Assistance League of St. Louis |18th Annual Authors Brunch

Jeannette Cooperman, Denise McKibben, Pam Bogosian, Laura Bradford

[What] Assistance League of St. Louis, 18th Annual Authors Brunch. [Where] Double Tree by Hilton [Why] Assistance League of St. Louis is an all-volunteer organization that transforms the lives of children and adults through community programs. [Who] President Pam Bogosian, President Elect Denise McKibben, author Laura Bradford, author Jeannette Cooperman, Event Chair Judith Mitchell, Event Vice Chair Sharon Stover. [Highlights] Meet & Greet the authors, brunch, Q & A with the authors.

Exit mobile version
Skip to toolbar