Rossman School | Distinguished Alumni Awards

Elizabeth Zurlinden, Meghan Bass Gearhart

[What] Rossman School, 105th Anniversary Distinguished Alumni awards. [Where] Pratt Performing Arts Center, Rossman School.[Why] The Rossman School Distinguished Alumni Award recognizes men and women, living or deceased, who, by outstanding achievement, exemplify the values taught by Rossman School — leadership, citizenship, creativity, humanity and love of learning. This award, presented every five years, is the highest honor bestowed to their alumni. [Who] Elizabeth Zurlinden Head of School, Event Chair Meghan Bass Gearhart, Honorees Ali Kindle Hogan, Jasmine Huda, Daniel Kantrovitz, Carolyn Kindle, Richard Lovelace, William Macon III, Laura Padousis, Collette Robbins.

Exit mobile version
Skip to toolbar